Cuba Headlines

Cuba News, Breaking News, Articles and Daily Information

The jury was integrated by the National Book Design Award Rolando de Oraá, the director of the Editorial Unión, Olga Martha Pérez, the writer Victor Casaus, the plastic artist Arturo Montoto and the vice-president of the Cuban Book Institute León Jacomino.

This award that recognizes the excellent work of Cuban book designers will be handed in within the context of the XVII Havana International Book Festival, which will be inaugurated on February 13th at the historic and cultural Morro-Cabaña Park.


Related News